Navigation: CameraRC Deluxe Help - Version 2.4.3 > User Interface Details >

Thumbnails Window

Send comments on this topic.

 

 

The Thumbnails Window is where thumbnails of each capture image resides for selection and to perform operations on the images. Right click on a thumbnail to bring up the Image Menu. The menu at the top of the thumbnails can also be selected to perform various operation.

 

 

Image Menu

The following items are available from the pop up menu to operate on the selected images.

Save Selected - Saves any selected images using the pre-configured save images.

Save Selected As - Opens a save dialog to enter the path and file name for saving of selected images.

Send To - Sends the image to the selected program.

Compare Images - Sends selected images to the Light Table for comparison

Mark/Unmarked Image - Changes the Marked state of the image

Properties... - Displays or closes the Image Properties Window for the selected image.

Show Histogram - Displays or closes the Image Histogram Window for the selected image.

Show in Image Viewer - Display or closes the Image Viewer Window for the selected image.

Select All - Selects all thumbnails.

Unselect All - Unselects all thumbnails.

Remove Selected Thumbnails - Removes the thumbnails selected. If the images are not yet saved this will cause the images to be lost so use caution.

Delete Selected Images - Removes from the disk the images selected if they have already been saved.

 

Menu Items

The following are menu items that are selectable from the menus at the top of the thumbnail window.

 

File

Save Selected - Saves any selected images using the pre-configured save settings.

Save All - Saves all images using the pre-configured save settings.

Save Selected As - Opens a save dialog to enter the path and file name for saving of selected images.

Save All As - Opens a save dialog to enter the path and file name for saving of all images.

Delete Selected Images - Removes from the disk the images selected if they have already been saved.

Delete All - Removes all images in the thumbnail queue from the disk.

Remove Selected Thumbnails - Removes the thumbnails selected. If the images are not yet saved this will cause the images to be lost so use caution.

Remove All Thumbnails - Removes all thumbnails. If the images are not yet saved this will cause the images to be lost so use caution.

 

Edit

Select All - Selects all thumbnails.

Unselect All - Unselects all thumbnails.

Configure Send To - Configures the programs to which downloaded images can be sent.

 

View

Properties... - Displays or closes the Image Properties Window for the selected image.

Show Histogram - Displays or closes the Image Histogram Window for the selected image.

Compare Images - Open the light table to compare the selected images.

 

Copyright © 2018 J-ProSoftware, LLC