The Restart Live View option when checked causes the live view to restart after a capture is completed. Captured images can be displayed while live view is in operation by double clicking on the thumbnail for the image; this will cause the Image Viewer to appear. The Image Viewer can be resized and moved to view the latest image captured. As new images are captured these will then be displayed in the full image viewer.
NOT supported on D40, D40X, D60, D80, or D200.
Copyright © 2018 J-ProSoftware, LLC